Add your own Event (can be done anonymously)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 VANS PARK SERIES PRO TOUR #3 Montreal, Canada, Live cast Saturday 13/7 18:00-21:00 (CEST / Sweden)

July 12 @ 10:00 - July 13 @ 17:00 UTC-4

Stop #3 of the Men’s & Women’s Pro Tour for the 2019 Vans Park Series hits Montreal.
The event is free to attend. Tickets are not issued, simply get in early to get a seat.
You find the live cast here vansparkseries.com

Schedule

Schedule in EDT (Montreal time) 6 hours behind Sweden

July 12: 10:00 am to 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
July 13: 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Schedule in CEST (Central Europe / Sweden)

July 12: 16:00-19:00, 20:00-23:00
July 13: 19:00-23:00

Detailed Event Schedule

12 July, 2019 (CEST / Sweden)
4:00pm – 7:00pm (CEST) Women’s Prelims and Semi-Finals
8:00pm – 11:00pm (CEST) Men’s Prelims and Semi-Finals
13 July, 2019 (CEST)
6:00pm – 7:15pm (CEST) Women’s Finals LIVE
7:15pm – 8:15pm (CEST) Men’s Finals LIVE
8:15pm – 8:30pm (CEST) Awards LIVE
8:30pm – 9:00pm (CEST) Thrasher Best Trick

GLOBAL BROADCAST TIMES

Saturday, July 13
Montréal – 12 p.m.
Sweden – 18:00
Los Angeles – 9 a.m.
New York – 12 p.m.
London – 5 p.m.
São Paulo – 1 p.m.
Shanghai – 12 a.m. (Sunday, July 14)
Sydney – 2 a.m. (Sunday, July 14)

Location / Directions / Map

parcolympique.qc.ca: Vans park series
vansparkseries.com: Montreal

In the 900 sector of the Esplanade of the Olympic Park, near Sherbrooke Street
Montreal Olympic Park (4141 Rue Pierre De Coubertin)

Video

Latest event highlights here.

Details

Start:
July 12 @ 10:00
End:
July 13 @ 17:00
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/294683734785238/

Venue

Vans Skatepark Montreal
Olympic Park, Pierre-de Coubertin Ave
Montreal, Québec H1V 3N7 Canada
+ Google Map
Website:
https://parcolympique.qc.ca/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: