Send info about your event to info@myskatespots.com if you want it listed.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 VANS PARK SERIES PRO TOUR #1 Shanghai, China – Live web cast Saturday 06:00 CET

2019-05-18

This Saturday is the kick off for the 2019 VPS Pro Tour in Shanghai, China.

Watch the LIVE BROADCAST on Youtube or vansparkseries.com.

Saturday May 18th 2019
Shanghai, China – 12 noon
Los Angeles – 9pm (Friday 17th May)
New York – 12am
London – 5am
CEST/ Sweden – 06:00 Saturday morning
Sydney – 2pm

Schedule in CEST /Sweden

17 MAY, 2019 (CEST)
5:00AM – 8:00AM (CEST) WOMEN’S PRELIMS & SEMIS
9:00AM – 12:00PM (CEST) MEN’S PRELIMS & SEMIS
18 MAY, 2019 (CEST)
6:00AM – 7:00AM (CEST) WOMEN’S FINAL LIVE
7:15AM – 8:15AM (CEST) MEN’S FINAL LIVE
8:15AM (CEST) AWARDS LIVE
8:30AM (CEST) BEST TRICK

Video

FB-live: Vans park series – Shanghai

View this post on Instagram

Skateboarding is fun 😂🎥: @treywood

A post shared by CLAY KREINER (@claykreiner) on

View this post on Instagram

Quick one from #vansparkseries @bonesbearings 📱

A post shared by Kevin Kowalski (@kevin_kowalski) on

PRO TOUR INVITEES RIDERS

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: